Your Cart is Empty

  • 1998 Pontiac Firebird IROC Series official poster Autographed by 12 drivers

    “Release the Beast!” Classic automobilia auto event poster autographed by the 12 participating drivers: Jeff Burton, Tom Kendall, Mark Martin, Dale Earnhardt Sr., Terry Labone, Tony Stewart, Jeff Gordon, Randy LaJoie, Al Unser Jr., Dale Jarret, Arie Luyendyk and Jimmy Vasser with Mark Martin taking the championship. 35” x 20.75”, A- cond., (minor edge wear).


    Add To Wishlist
    Return to the top